HELP CENTER

If you need help with your account, you may find answers below. Feel free to use the Facebook Messenger icon to message us or contact us here.

Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

You can view and make changes to your current subscription at anytime. Once logged in, click on My Profile, then Subscriptions.

To change to a different subscription, upgrade here.

How do I cancel my account?

If you wish to cancel your paid membership, you can do so at any time. When signed in, click on My Profile, then Subscriptions to end your current membership subscription. Your account will continue to be active on our free plan which includes access to hundreds of free resources and training videos.

Should you choose to restart your membership, you can do so at anytime by going to Account, then Subscriptions and clicking Renew.

If you would like us to delete your account entirely, please contact us.

How do I change my password?

You can update your password (as well as your name and email) at anytime. When signed in, click on My Profile, then type in your new password in the appropriate field and click Update your profile.

Can I share my account?

Yes you may share your account login with members of your team within the same church or organization. Please do not share your account info with anyone else or post it online.

I'm having an issue downloading a resource.

If you can’t download an item or have any other issues please contact us or use the Facebook Messenger icon to message us now.